Farmers Union Operations

April 12, 2021

 The District is preparing to receive water for the 2021 season. Following is the name of each ditch rider and the ditches they will be servicing:

Chuck Mondragon: North Main, 49, North, North Central, 47
Cody Shawcroft: Central, Diagonal, Eubank
Chandler Swanson: Hiline
Dawson Mellott: South / Hiline

Please feel free to call the District office with any questions or for ditch rider contact information. 

Wishing all a safe and successful water season!